bclose

Contact Us

NEW BUSINESS HOURS: MONDAYS THROUGH FRIDAYS FROM 7.30AM TO 4.30AM EASTERN TIME

Take a Tour of our Facility – Click Here

Contact Info

  • 2330 Air Park Rd North Charleston, SC 29406
  • Phone: (843) 554-1322

Send a Message

Fields marked with an * are required

SALES

  Inside Sales Representative
Jonathan Wrighten (843) 554-1322 ext. 307
  Inside Sales Representative
Bryan Seward (843) 554-1322 ext. 312
  bryan@warrenfasteningssouth.com
  Inside Sales Representative
Ray Malphrus (843) 554-1322 ext. 303
  ray@warrenfasteningssouth.com
  Outside Sales Representative
Gary Burkhardt (843) 554-1322 ext. 308
  gary@wfsinc.net
 

EXECUTIVES

  President
 Eric Finkelstein (843) 554-1322 ext. 306
   eric@warrenfasteningssouth.com
  Vice President
 William Sanders (843) 554-1322 ext. 309
   williamsanders@warrenfasteningssouth.com
  COO
 Harlan Joelson (843) 554-1322 ext. 313
   hjoelson@wfsinc.net
   

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

  Operations Manager
 Andrea Finkelstein (843) 554-1322 ext. 310
  andrea@warrenfasteningssouth.com
  Accounts Receivable
Amanda Gardner (843) 554-1322 ext. 314
  receivables@wfsinc.net
 Amy Logan Accounts Payable
  (843) 554-1322 ext. 316
  ap@warrenfasteningssouth.com

PURCHASING

  Purchasing Manager
 Ted Phillips (843) 554-1322 ext. 305
  tphillips@warrenfasteningssouth.com

Online Ordering / EBAY/ Amazon

  Online Ordering
 Robert Greene rgreene@wfsinc.net
  (843) 554-1322 ext. 315

WAREHOUSE

  Manager
Austin DeChant austin@wfsinc.net
  (843) 554-1322